About the Sweetland Novels

The Sweetland Novels are the first four books of an planned speculative fiction series featuring Molly Whitedeer and Mojhdleh roh Sejh.

Current Status

Book 1: Syrmion. This novel is now in the beta stage and awaiting for beta reader feedback.
Book 2: Degrees of Freedom. The initial draft of Degrees of Freedom has been finished and is ready for polishing.
Book 3: Entanglement. Entanglement is about 2/3 of the way completed.
Book 4: The Uncertainty Principle. Still in the conception stage.